Thank you to the owners, developers and the administrators of Puntingform

I'm a newby to this wonderful website and would just like to say thanks to the owners, developers and the administrators for providing a service which is resourceful, educational, yet free of pop up banners and annoying advertisements. As soon as I become more familiar with this website, I hope to subscribe to some of your paid services. I've been punting unsuccessfully for more than 20 years, so to stumble across this website was like falling in love again. Already I've spent hours testing out different betting theories, only to discover that mine were always destined for failure over a good length of time. Sure I've had some good winning streaks that have lasted for a few months, but then for some reason I'm back to where I started. Hopefully, by experimenting with a massive dataset and trying out different filters I'll be able to refine my betting theories, or create new ones most likely. Thanks again.

Welcome aboard, boages........I'm sure we've all been there.

I feel your excitement, and, with upcoming renovations, and ideas from other subscribers', I hope this site will even get better for you.

Cheers,
ST.JAYDEE

Thank you ST.JAYDEE for the welcoming.

The thought of upcoming renovations to this site excites me even more. A great deal more than my betting theories.

Cheers,
Boagesmalone

Enjoy the journey in breaking the magical code

Thank you for the positive feedback.